L100: Concrete Filled

Click Here to zoom and rotate the 3D model.

Description

Pacific Stair Corporation's 100 Series Concrete Filled Stair System is our most affordable standard stair system. These stairs are intended for use in conjunction with our Concrete Filled Landings.  The pans are built to be filled with concrete after they are installed, thus creating an attractive and long-wearing surface.

Standard Stringers

  • Plate 1/4x10
  • Plate 1/4x12
  • Plate 3/8x10
  • Plate 3/8x12
  • MC10x8.4
  • MC12x10.6
  • C12x20.7

Standard Treads

  • 12 Gauge
  • 14 Gauge

Standard Finishes

  • Grey Primer
  • Red Primer

Click the images for a larger view.

Click Here to download more details from our library.

Preview Description PDF / DWG Download
L030 Hanger Rod Connection At Bottom Of Structural Steel PDF icon l030-hanger-rod-connection-at-bottom-of-structural-steel-model.pdf

Binary Data l030-hanger-rod-connection-at-bottom-of-structural-steel.dwg
L031 Hanger Rod Connection From Side Of Structural Steel PDF icon l031-hanger-rod-connection-from-side-of-structural-steel-model.pdf

Binary Data l031-hanger-rod-connection-from-side-of-structural-steel.dwg
L032 Hanger Rod Connection To Concrete Slab With Embed PDF icon l032-hanger-rod-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-embed-model.pdf

Binary Data l032-hanger-rod-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-embed.dwg
L100 Concrete Filled Landing - Landing Construction PDF icon l100-concrete-fill-landing-construction.pdf

Binary Data l100-concrete-fill-landing-construction.dwg
L101 Concrete Filled Landing - Angle Post Connection PDF icon l101-concrete-fill-landing-angle-post-connection.pdf

Binary Data l101-concrete-fill-landing-angle-post-connection.dwg
L102 Concrete Filled Landing - Tube Steel Post Connection PDF icon l102-concrete-fill-landing-tube-steel-post-connection.pdf

Binary Data l102-concrete-fill-landing-tube-steel-post-connection.dwg
L103 Concrete Filled Landing - Hanger Rod Connection PDF icon l103-concrete-fill-landing-hanger-rod-connection.pdf

Binary Data l103-concrete-fill-landing-hanger-rod-connection.dwg
L106 Concrete Filled Landing - Ledger Angle Connection to Concrete Wall with Embed PDF icon l106-concrete-fill-landing-ledger-angle-connection-to-concrete-wall-with-embed.pdf

Binary Data l106-concrete-fill-landing-ledger-angle-connection-to-concrete-wall-with-embed.dwg
L107 Concrete Filled Landing - Ledger Angle Connection to Concrete Wall with Anchor PDF icon l107-concrete-fill-landing-ledger-angle-connection-to-concrete-wall-with-anchor.pdf

Binary Data l107-concrete-fill-landing-ledger-angle-connection-to-concrete-wall-with-anchor.dwg
L108 Concrete Filled Landing - Ledger Angle Connection to CMU Wall with Anchor PDF icon l108-concrete-fill-landing-ledger-angle-connection-to-cmu-wall-with-anchor.pdf

Binary Data l108-concrete-fill-landing-ledger-angle-connection-to-cmu-wall-with-anchor.dwg
S101 Concrete Filled Stair - Tread / Riser Construction PDF icon s101-concrete-fill-stair-tread-riser-construction.pdf

Binary Data s101-concrete-fill-stair-tread-riser-construction.dwg
S112 Concrete Filled Stair - Connection to Concrete Slab With Anchor PDF icon s112-concrete-fill-stair-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-anchor.pdf

Binary Data s112-concrete-fill-stair-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-anchor.dwg
S113 Concrete Filled Stair - Connection to Concrete Slab With Embed PDF icon s113-concrete-fill-stair-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-embed.pdf

Binary Data s113-concrete-fill-stair-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-embed.dwg
S120 Concrete Filled Stair - Standard Top Connection to Steel Landing PDF icon s120-concrete-fill-standard-top-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.pdf

Binary Data s120-concrete-fill-standard-top-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.dwg
S121 Concrete Filled Stair - Standard Bottom Connection to Steel Landing PDF icon s121-concrete-fill-standard-bottom-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.pdf

Binary Data s121-concrete-fill-standard-bottom-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.dwg
S122 Concrete Filled Stair - Extended Top Connection to Steel Landing PDF icon s122-concrete-fill-extended-top-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.pdf

Binary Data s122-concrete-fill-extended-top-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.dwg
S123 Concrete Filled Stair - Extended Bottom Connection to Steel Landing PDF icon s123-concrete-fill-extended-bottom-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.pdf

Binary Data s123-concrete-fill-extended-bottom-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.dwg
S124 Concrete Filled Stair - Haunch Top Connection to Steel Landing PDF icon s124-concrete-fill-haunch-top-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.pdf

Binary Data s124-concrete-fill-haunch-top-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.dwg
S125 Concrete Filled Stair - Haunch Bottom Connection to Steel Landing PDF icon s125-concrete-fill-haunch-bottom-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.pdf

Binary Data s125-concrete-fill-haunch-bottom-stair-connection-to-steel-landing.dwg
S130 Concrete Filled Stair - Standard Top Connection to Embed PDF icon s130-concrete-fill-standard-top-stair-connection-to-embed.pdf

Binary Data s130-concrete-fill-standard-top-stair-connection-to-embed.dwg
S131 Concrete Filled Stair - Standard Bottom Connection to Embed PDF icon s131-concrete-fill-standard-bottom-stair-connection-to-embed.pdf

Binary Data s131-concrete-fill-standard-bottom-stair-connection-to-embed.dwg
S132 Concrete Filled Stair - Extended Top Connection to Embed PDF icon s132-concrete-fill-extended-top-stair-connection-to-embed.pdf

Binary Data s132-concrete-fill-extended-top-stair-connection-to-embed.dwg
S133 Concrete Filled Stair - Extended Bottom Connection to Embed PDF icon s133-concrete-fill-extended-bottom-stair-connection-to-embed.pdf

Binary Data s133-concrete-fill-extended-bottom-stair-connection-to-embed.dwg
S134 Concrete Filled Stair - Haunch Top Connection to Embed PDF icon s134-concrete-fill-haunch-top-stair-connection-to-embed.pdf

Binary Data s134-concrete-fill-haunch-top-stair-connection-to-embed.dwg
S135 Concrete Filled Stair - Haunch Bottom Connection to Embed PDF icon s135-concrete-fill-haunch-bottom-stair-connection-to-embed.pdf

Binary Data s135-concrete-fill-haunch-bottom-stair-connection-to-embed.dwg
S140 Concrete Filled Stair - Standard Top Connection to Structural Steel PDF icon s140-concrete-fill-standard-top-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.pdf

Binary Data s140-concrete-fill-standard-top-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.dwg
S141 Concrete Filled Stair - Standard Bottom Connection to Structural Steel PDF icon s141-concrete-fill-standard-bottom-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.pdf

Binary Data s141-concrete-fill-standard-bottom-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.dwg
S142 Concrete Filled Stair - Extended Top Connection to Structural Steel PDF icon s142-concrete-fill-extended-top-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.pdf

Binary Data s142-concrete-fill-extended-top-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.dwg
S143 Concrete Filled Stair - Extended Bottom Connection to Structural Steel PDF icon s143-concrete-fill-extended-bottom-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.pdf

Binary Data s143-concrete-fill-extended-bottom-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.dwg
S144 Concrete Filled Stair - Haunch Top Connection to Structural Steel PDF icon s144-concrete-fill-haunch-top-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.pdf

Binary Data s144-concrete-fill-haunch-top-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.dwg
S145 Concrete Filled Stair - Haunch Bottom Connection to Structural Steel PDF icon s145-concrete-fill-haunch-bottom-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.pdf

Binary Data s145-concrete-fill-haunch-bottom-stair-connection-to-structural-steel.dwg
L100 Series Concrete Filled Landing Binder File PDF icon l100-series-concrete-filled-landing.pdf

Binary Data l100-series-concrete-filled-landing.dwg
S100 Series Concrete Filled Stair Binder File PDF icon s100-series-concrete-filled-stair.pdf

Binary Data s100-series-concrete-filled-stair.dwg