Downloads And Details

 

For over 25 years, Pacific Stair has been commitment to improving egress stair designs to meet and exceed today's construction requirements. Here you can find our standard design details and specification documents for review and download. Construction professionals are encouraged to use this information to learn about various egress designs and best construction practices. The information available here offers Architects, Engineers, General Contractors, Installers and Students general guidelines for steel stair egress systems.

 

Preview Description PDF / DWG Download
R800 Series Glass Rail Binder File PDF icon r800-series-glass-rail.pdf

Binary Data r800-series-glass-rail.dwg
S100 Series Concrete Filled Stair Binder File PDF icon s100-series-concrete-filled-stair.pdf

Binary Data s100-series-concrete-filled-stair.dwg
S200 Series Checker Plate Stair Binder File PDF icon s200-series-checker-plate-stair.pdf

Binary Data s200-series-checker-plate-stair.dwg
S300 Series Quiet Tread Stair Binder File PDF icon s300-series-quiet-tread-stair.pdf

Binary Data s300-series-quiet-tread-stair.dwg
S400 Series Precast Stair Binder File PDF icon s400-series-precast-stair.pdf

Binary Data s400-series-precast-stair.dwg
S500 Series Smooth Plate Stair Binder File PDF icon s500-series-smooth-plate-stair.pdf

Binary Data s500-series-smooth-plate-stair.dwg
S600 Series Grating Stair Binder File PDF icon s600-series-grating-stair.pdf

Binary Data s600-series-grating-stair.dwg
L030 Hanger Rod Connection At Bottom Of Structural Steel PDF icon l030-hanger-rod-connection-at-bottom-of-structural-steel-model.pdf

Binary Data l030-hanger-rod-connection-at-bottom-of-structural-steel.dwg
L031 Hanger Rod Connection From Side Of Structural Steel PDF icon l031-hanger-rod-connection-from-side-of-structural-steel-model.pdf

Binary Data l031-hanger-rod-connection-from-side-of-structural-steel.dwg
L032 Hanger Rod Connection To Concrete Slab With Embed PDF icon l032-hanger-rod-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-embed-model.pdf

Binary Data l032-hanger-rod-connection-to-concrete-slab-with-embed.dwg
L100 Concrete Filled Landing - Landing Construction PDF icon l100-concrete-fill-landing-construction.pdf

Binary Data l100-concrete-fill-landing-construction.dwg
L101 Concrete Filled Landing - Angle Post Connection PDF icon l101-concrete-fill-landing-angle-post-connection.pdf

Binary Data l101-concrete-fill-landing-angle-post-connection.dwg

Document Downloads

Quiet Tread Acoustic Test Results
Pacific Stair Brochure
Metal Stair Specifications (Editable)
Metal Stair Specifications
Lateral Drift and Gravity Load Test Results

Contact Us

4 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.